Contact Us

Centre for Psychiatric Nursing
School of Health Sciences
Level 6, Alan Gilbert Building
161 Barry Street, Carlton VIC 3053
General enquiries: cpn-info@unimelb.edu.au
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Assoc. Professor Bridget Hamilton
Director - Centre for Psychiatric Nursing
E: bh@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 9035 4224

Catherine Roper
Senior Consumer Academic
E: croper@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 8344 9455

Roshani Prematunga 
Research Assistant
E: roshani.p@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 9035 4210

Teresa Kelly
Lecturer
E: kelt@unimelb.edu.au

Haley Peckham
Neuroscientist, Consumer Academic & Lecturer
E: haley.peckham@unimelb.edu.au

Daniel Pintado 
Consumer Academic
E: daniel.pintado@unimelb.edu.au

Hamilton Kennedy
Consumer Academic
E: hamilton.kennedy@unimelb.edu.au

Vrinda Edan
Consumer Academic
E: v.edan@unimelb.edu.au

Wanda Bennetts
Consumer Academic
E: w.bennetts@unimelb.edu.au

Krystyn Smale
Consumer Academic
E: krystyn.smale@unimelb.edu.au

Megan Williams
Programs, Events & Communications Officer
E: megan.williams@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 8344 4423