Contact Us

Centre for Psychiatric Nursing
School of Health Sciences
Level 6, Alan Gilbert Building
161 Barry Street, Carlton VIC 3053
General enquiries: cpn-info@unimelb.edu.au

Assoc. Professor Bridget Hamilton
Director - Centre for Psychiatric Nursing
E: bh@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 9035 4224

Catherine Roper
Consumer Academic & Lecturer
E: croper@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 8344 9455

Dr Finbar Hopkins
Lecturer – Nursing
E: fhopkins@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 8344 9625

Roshani Prematunga 
Research Assistant
E: roshani.p@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 9035 4210

Robert Trett
Lecturer – Nursing
E: robert.trett@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 8344 1485

Kylie Boucher
Lecturer – Nursing
E: kylie.boucher@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 9035 8779

Haley Peckham
Neuroscientist, Consumer Academic & Lecturer
E: haley.peckham@unimelb.edu.au

Wanda Bennetts
Consumer Academic
E: w.bennetts@unimelb.edu.au

Sally Buchanan-Hagen
Consumer Academic
E: sally.buchanan@unimelb.edu.au

Krystyn Smale
Consumer Academic
E: krystyn.smale@unimelb.edu.au

Daniel Pintado 
Consumer Academic
E: daniel.pintado@unimelb.edu.au

Louise Irving 
Programs & Communications Officer
E: louise.irving@unimelb.edu.au
P: +61 3 8344 9626